VIBE MAGAZINE SWAGGER JACKED MY CHRIS BROWN AND RIHANNA INFORMATION AND NOW MY LITERARY FASHION AND BEAUTY PUBLICATION AT WWW.DISILGOLD.COM

Who ever wrote that Chris Brown story, I got proof that you took information from an article I had released on my site word for word. Now where is my damn money for every word. I am the one who said that Chris Brown and Rihanna will cut a record and WRITE A BOOK TOGETHER. Going to get my twin Babe Charisse Worthington from my hot seller, TEKILA NIKA over at www.LiteraryDiva.com.

 Um,hum.. it’s okay… I’ll get you back and when I see your new publication THE MOST coming soon to newsstands, let’s see how many copies make it off the shelves! Dont let me have to give a booksigning in front of the stand so no one can buy your new fashion and beauty magazine you swagger jacking macker fackers.

 I’mma tell Mr. Quincey Jones what’s going on. Write your own stories. AND AR, ER IR, OR, AR your story on the hottest dances missed quite a few from back in the days. I didn’t see THE SMURF, and THE HEATHER, that’s right. They use to do a dance in tribute to me and I don’t know how it got called The HALLE BERRY! That is some foul nonsense. It’s alright VIBE. I am releasing DISILGOLD VIBE next week. U dun messed with the wrong DIVA! And finally, no one invented the moonwalk. It was created by the Hip Hop break dancers in the Big Park in Eastchester. It started with the Skate Key and folks dancing backwards and they decided to take off their skates and do the sliding motion backwards with socks late nights. The news spread, then it hit the clubs and some choreographers commercialized the dance in groundbreaking box office hit breakdancing  movies. I dont mind people getting credit for their work, btu don’t forget to give props to those project kids who invented a lot of stuff and never got credit.  The only reason why I didn’ return my VIBE issue with Rihanna is that the articles are very lengthy and I liek real long articles.  Keep the good work.

Leave a Reply

